Posted by: thequaches | November 8, 2009

A Christmas wish…

I regularly read many blogs… I mean it – MANY!  (I think I have an addiction, but that’s another story!)  One of my favorite blog is Of Mice and Ramen.  Like her, I also love Ramen noodles… but that is beside the point right now.  I just read her post for today and I had to add this for her and Noah’s sake.  This is her posting that I cut and paste.  I think she should be okay with it…

Hi All!

I just learned about a 5 year old boy named Noah Biorkman who is in the last stages of a 2 year battle with Neuroblastoma Cancer. His family is celebrating Christmas next week and Noahs request is to get lots of Christmas cards.
Please let’s make this little warrior’s wish come true.

Send cards to:
Noah Biorkman
1141 Fountain View Circle
South Lyon, Mi 48178

Let’s see how many cards we can get together for this brave little boy.
Thank You and God Bless.

Please also consider posting this very urgent message to your blogs.

So, for Noah’s sake, I say we write him a (or many) Christmas card (s) and send it ASAP!  I will have the children write one for him tomorrow.  Go to it!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

